Horror Music Pack

expansionaudio - Nov 21, 2021
Not Yet Rated

Horror Music Pack

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

Expansionaudio are proud to present Horror Music Pack 1

The pack contains 10 spinechilling and atmospheric tracks along with 200+ seamless loops taken from the tracks to allow you to create your own arrangements for your projects.

Technical Details

10 Spinechiling Horror soundtracks along with over 200+ loops from the tracks to enable you to create your own arrangements to suit your projects

1: Dark Drive 5m13s + 23 loops 6m 08s

2: Darkness Awaits 5m29s + 22 loops 6m 30s

3. Night Stalker 4m27s + 24 loops 6m30s

4. Menace 3m50s + 26 loops4m 48s

5. Rise of the dead 4m44s + 20 loops 5m 12s

6. Evil Night 4m44s + 17 loops 4m50s

7. Evil Decent 4m28s + 10 loops 1m50s

8. Nasty Demeanor 4m32s + 24 loops 5m35s

9. Nightfall 4m + 22 loops 5m20s

10. Decomposer 3m38s + 17 loops 4m40s

Demo : Horror Music Pack Demos

Number of Audio Wavs: 219

Number of Audio Cues: 219

Sample rate / bit rate: (i.e. 44.1 kHz, 16bit Stereo WAVs)

Minutes of audio provided: 1hr 30mins

Supported Development Platforms:All

We'd love to hear how you are using our product in your projects :

email us at : info@expansionaudio.com

The ExpansionAudio Team