June Free Content now available!

Racing Game Music Pack

Composer Squad - Music - May 13, 2022

Collection of Music For Racing Games

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    4.13 - 4.27, 5.0
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

Collection of Music For Racing Games

Preview all tracks


  • 10 Original high-quality music tracks
  • 61 WAV Files including Full Tracks, Alt & Short Versions, Loops & Stingers
  • 74 Minutes of Audio in 16-bit / 44.1 Khz format
  • Commercial Rights & Royalty-Free License

Track List:

1) Disappearing

2) Evolution

3) Cyber Trap

4) Invincible

5) Living On The Edge

6) Ready Steady Go

7) Unstoppable Biker

8) High Energy Action Rock

9) Energetic Action Rock

10) Cyber Dream

❮❮❮❮❮ YOUTUBE POLICY ❯❯❯❯❯

Our music is registered in YouTube's Content ID system to prevent unauthorized usage & piracy. Although Unreal Engine Marketplace EULA does not include YouTube monetization, we are offering free whitelisting for our customers. If you have purchased this pack and want to monetize your own promotional videos on YouTube, please contact us at: whitelisting@squad.fm and we will whitelist your video/channel in the Content ID system. Please note that this doesn’t extend to third parties monetizing videos on YouTube.

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 61

Number of Audio Cues: 61

Sample rate / bit rate: 16 Bit, 44,100 Hz

Minutes of audio provided: 74