New Twinmotion products available for free now

RPG Journey: Overworld Music (Vol. I)

Eoin Blunnie - Music - Nov 26, 2021
Not Yet Rated

Inspired by classic RPG games, this pack contains 14 tracks filled with acoustic guitar rhythms and epic orchestral scores

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

This pack contains 14 tracks which can be used as overworld and town music for games of (almost) any genre! Inspired by classic RPG games, the tracks contained herein include energetic acoustic guitar rhythms, graceful violin melodies and intricate percussion rhythms.

Audio Preview

TRACKLIST (.wav, 44.1kHz, 24 bit)

  • Forest Journey (LOOP) [01:58]
  • Frozen Tundra (LOOP & Standalone) [01:47]
  • Scarab Desert (LOOP & Standalone) [01:47]
  • Town Centre (LOOP) [01:55]
  • Rockview Heights (LOOP) [01:23]
  • River Jig (LOOP) [01:36]
  • Peaceful Town (LOOP) [01:42]
  • Frontiers Await (LOOP) [01:27]
  • Sunny Creek (LOOP) [01:11]
  • Title Screen (LOOP) [01:43]
  • Oaken Path (LOOP) [02:00]
  • Exploring the Wilds (LOOP) [01:10]
  • Sunpeake Valley (LOOP) [01:06]
  • Something Draws Near (Standalone) [02:02]

Technical Details

Features: Includes 13 loopable tracks (with alternate non-loopable versions for 2 of the tracks, and one extra non-loopable track)

Number of Audio Wavs: 16

Number of Audio Cues: 16

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz

Does music loop: Yes

Minutes of audio provided: 28

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

For support/contact: