Survival Game Music Pack

Composer Squad - Music - Aug 9, 2022
Not Yet Rated

Pack of Dramatic Music For Survival Games

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
    4.20 - 4.27, 5.0 - 5.1
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

Pack of Dramatic Music For Survival Games

Preview all tracks


  • 10 Original high-quality music tracks
  • 33 WAV Files including Full Tracks, Alt & Short Versions, Loops & Stingers
  • 45 Minutes of Audio in 16-bit / 44.1 Khz format
  • Commercial Rights & Royalty-Free License

Track List:

  1. Ways Of Survival
  2. Dystopia
  3. Outlands
  4. Edge Of Reality
  5. Rise From The Flames
  6. Dramatic Escalation
  7. Apocalypse
  8. Outlands Of Tomorrow
  9. Dancing On The Battlefield
  10. Victorious

❮❮❮❮❮ YOUTUBE POLICY ❯❯❯❯❯

Our music is registered in YouTube's Content ID system to prevent unauthorized usage & piracy. Although Unreal Engine Marketplace EULA does not include YouTube monetization, we are offering free whitelisting for our customers. If you have purchased this pack and want to monetize your own promotional videos on YouTube, please contact us at: and we will whitelist your video/channel in the Content ID system. Please note that this doesn’t extend to third parties monetizing videos on YouTube.

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 33

Number of Audio Cues: 33

Sample rate / bit rate: 16 Bit, 44,100 Hz

Minutes of audio provided: 45