N-Hance Studio: 전체 콘텐츠 50% 할인


Joel Loopez - 음악 - 2023/05/30

Cyberpack Music - 11 Songs

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    4.0 - 4.27, 5.0 - 5.3
  • 다운로드 유형
    에셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 에셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

If you are a game developer or a video maker looking for music for your sci-fi/futuristic content this high-quality pack will help you enhance the user experience. It covers different moods; Mystery ambiences, epic edm, industrial electro, future metal and more. 

A preview containing a sample of each track is available here: [Spotify] - [Youtube] - [Soundcloud]

Each track includes alternative length, edits and seamless loop versions to adapt to your project requirements. This bundle contains a total of 11 individual songs and 104 audio files encoded in 3 different formats; WAV, MP3 and OGG. All songs are produced and arranged by Joel Loopez 

This pack includes future updates with new songs and edits.

기술적 세부사항

  • Tracks: 11 Original songs
  • Audio files: 104 different audio files
  • Seamless Loop: Each track includes at least 2 seamless loops
  • Short edits: 60, 30 and 15 seconds version of each track
  • Audio files format: WAV, MP3 and OGG for each audio file
  • Uncompressed size: 1,75 GB
  • Resolution: 44.1 khz / 16-bit / Stereo files