PLEXUS GAME ASSET: 전체 콘텐츠 50% 할인


평점 없음

13 Dark Ambient Electronic tracks. Evolving tension and suspense soundscapes.

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    4.27, 5.0
  • 다운로드 유형
    에셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 에셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

Original music tracks combining modern synths and sampled instruments with minimal percussion, to create ominous evolving soundscapes full of tension and suspense. Suitable for sci-fi, horror, crime, action, adventure, strategy, role playing and survival genres.

Preview on Soundcloud

Track List:

  1. Antimony (1m33s)
  2. Arcanum (1m37s)
  3. Athanor (1m33s)
  4. Bezoar (1m36s)
  5. Black Bag (2m12s)
  6. Crasis (1m38s)
  7. Dark Basement (2m45s)
  8. Helmontian (1m33s)
  9. Peroledi (1m33s)
  10. Redacted (2m05s)
  11. Search The Lab (3m08s)
  12. Spiral Thought (1m25s)
  13. The Observer (1m29s)

기술적 세부사항

13 music tracks ready to use in WAV format, with audio cues.

256MB total music

Number of Audio Wavs: 13

Number of Audio Cues: 13

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 Hz / 16bit

Does music loop: No

Minutes of audio provided: 24mins

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes