Dramatic Action Background Music [1 Hour]

Composer Squad - 음악 - 2022/01/26
평점 없음

Collection of Epic Cinematic Tracks for Games & Videos.

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    4.27, 5.0
  • 다운로드 유형
    애셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 애셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

Collection of Epic Cinematic Tracks for Games & Videos.

Preview all tracks

Includes 1-hour mix & separate tracks in high-quality WAV format.

Track List:

1. Fearless Warrior

2. Unbreakable

3. Legendary

4. Undefeated

5. Edge of Reality

6. The Crisis

7. Indestructible

8. Epic Moments

9. The Countdown

10. Apocalypse

11. Relentless Warriors

12. Believe in Yourself

13. Rise from The Flames

14. The Storm

15. The Rush

16. Ways of Survival

❮❮❮❮❮ YOUTUBE POLICY ❯❯❯❯❯

Our music is registered in YouTube's Content ID system to prevent unauthorized usage & piracy. Although Unreal Engine Marketplace EULA does not include YouTube monetization, we are offering free whitelisting for our customers. If you have purchased this pack and want to monetize your own promotional videos on YouTube, please contact us at: whitelisting@squad.fm and we will whitelist your video/channel in the Content ID system. Please note that this doesn’t extend to third parties monetizing videos on YouTube.

기술적 세부사항

Number of Audio Wavs: 17

Number of Audio Cues: 17

Sample rate / bit rate: 16 Bit, 44,100 Hz

Minutes of audio provided: 60