N-Hance Studio: 전체 콘텐츠 50% 할인

Fantasy Orchestral Music Pack

Joel Loopez - 음악 - 2023/05/31
평점 없음

10 Original Fantasy Orchestral Songs

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    4.0 - 4.27, 5.0 - 5.3
  • 다운로드 유형
    에셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 에셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

If you are a game developer or a video maker looking for music for your Fantasy content this high-quality pack will help you enhance the user experience. It covers different moods; Epic, Mysterious, Upbeat, Inspiring, Adventurous…

Each track includes alternative length, edits and seamless loop versions to adapt to your project requirements. This bundle contains a total of 10 individual songs and 81 audio files encoded in 3 different formats; WAV, MP3 and OGG. All songs are produced and arranged by Joel Loopez 

This pack includes future updates with new songs and edits.

You can listen them here: [SPOTIFY] - [SOUNDCLOUD] - [YOUTUBE]

기술적 세부사항


  • Tracks: 10 Original songs
  • Audio files: 81 different audio files
  • Seamless Loop: Each track includes at least 1 seamless loops version
  • Short edits: 60, 30 and 15 seconds version of most of the tracks
  • Audio files format: WAV
  • Uncompressed size: 1,34 GB
  • Resolution: 44.1 khz / 16-bit / Stereo files