Stigma Studios: 所有产品五折优惠

Indie Adventure Game Music Pack

KarpoSoundtracks - 音乐 - 2022/08/07

This pack contains 24 unique tracks (and 8 extra unique versions), over 105 minutes of original music and 250 loopable files! Created for the usage of Game Developers, This pack is also customizable!

  • 支持的平台
  • 支持的引擎版本
  • 下载类型

This pack contains 24 unique tracks (and 8 extra unique versions) - customizable with the fully detailed BPMs and Time Signatures values that are included.

These tracks are very diverse and well invested in order to give you the best gaming experience possible with your game.

There's a good amount of everything you might need - Epic Orchestral Music, Chill Music, Creepy Atmospheric Music, Energetic Fighting Music, or just plainly beautiful pieces for the more intimate moments in your game, and more! Specifically for your Indie / Adventure / RPG type games.

SoundCloud Link:

KarpoSoundtracks | Listen to Indie Adventure Music Pack - The End of an Era playlist

**In order to get the MP3 files and the BPM + Time Signature values contact me at**


Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: (Yes/No)

Mac: (Yes/No)

Number of Audio Wavs: 379

Number of Audio Cues: 379

-All files are in WAV format (24 bit, 44.1 kHz) and MP3 format (320kbps).

-Both WAV and MP3 files are stereo.

-Over 105 minutes of unique music.

-24 unique tracks.

-8 additional unique versions of existing tracks.

-250 loopable files.

-Full BPMs and Time Signatures values of tracks included.

-All parts of (relevant) songs are exported separately for maximum customization potential.

TRACKLIST (44.1kHz, 24bit, Stereo):

- The End of an Era [6:04]

- Poisoned Tranquility [5:02]

- Dungeon M [7:49]

- Haunted Village [6:23]

- Just Loading... [1:19]

- Hooligan City [4:43]

- Inspired By Heroes [2:58]

- Loading Your Instability [4:25]

- Instability Cooldown [2:03]

- Gaol [11:47]

- He Thought of... Stuff [2:22]

- Serenity (Extended Version) [3:27]

- Plants Growing Quickly (String Section) [2:08]

- An Epic Burst [3:06]

- An Epic Burst (Outro) [0:36]

- Serenity (Orchestral) [4:00]

- Plants Growing Quickly [2:08]

- A Walk on the Beach [4:47]

- Loading Your Existence (Piano Version) [1:30]

- The Grass is in 8bit [2:31]

- Triumphant (Dirty) Fight [4:09]

- Alone on the Moon [2:50]

- Uncertainty [5:50]

(10 Bonus tracks also included)